speeddownloadprices.blogg.se

Second life hud not working
Second life hud not working




second life hud not working

One shows a map( that changes depending on the location of the avatar), I One that show video using MOAP (Shared media) work unfortunately on SL ie map object component,Įach Component has a different functionality, this is why it is difficult to Components contains allįunctionality required and everything works fine. I created an Object component for each thumbnail. The problem is that I have on my HUD a set of 5 thumbnail buttons (map,

second life hud not working

Way other that Show/hide mechanism in my case. I want to rez on a HUD, I asked that question on the SL forum but I get someĪnswers repeating what in the SL Wiki. In OSSL functions (Although I looked at them) or C# scripting. If the functions are still not implemented can you suggest me an alternative In blue in the script editor (Imprudence, Hippo and SL viewer) Also theĪttachment constants of HUD like (ATTACH_HUD_TOP_RIGHT) are not highlighted When I am trying to use them they silently fail or they don't work. I looked at LSL_Apis.cs class, the lsl functions llAttachToAvatar and Next message: Unable to connect to local host.How do I rez and de-rez on a HUD and Why llAttachToAvatar is not working? RedEagle hussein_bakri at How do I rez and de-rez on a HUD and Why llAttachToAvatar is not working?






Second life hud not working